Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 3 of 6

Monday's not coming [electronic resource]. Tiffany D Jackson.

Digital Content

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062422699 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
    remote
    electronic resource
    electronic
  • Publisher: 2018.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mystery of one teenage girl's disappearance and the traumatic effects of the truth.Monday Charles is missing, and only Claudia seems to notice. Claudia and Monday have always been inseparable—more sisters than friends. So when Monday doesn't turn up for the first day of school, Claudia's worried.When she doesn't show for the second day, or second week, Claudia knows that something is wrong. Monday wouldn't just leave her to endure tests and bullies alone. Not after last year's rumors and not with her grades on the line. Now Claudia needs her best—and only—friend more than ever. But Monday's mother refuses to give Claudia a straight answer, and Monday's sister April is even less help.As Claudia digs deeper into her friend's disappearance, she discovers that no one seems to remember the last time they saw Monday. How can a teenage girl just vanish without anyone noticing that she's gone?
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York : Katherine Tegen Books, 2018. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1030 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Young Adult Literature
Thriller
Suspense
Young Adult Fiction
Genre: Electronic books.
Search Results Showing Item 3 of 6

Additional Resources